Committee Members

Committee for 2019/20
Appointed at AGM, 27th February 20189

President Ewan Kirkpatrick
& Welfare Officer

Karen Stephen
Secretary Sandra Wallis
Treasurer Aenea Reid
Ladies' Match Secretary Sheila Jamieson
Gents' Match Secretary Luke Fotheringham
Coach and Junior Co-ordinator Daniel Colvin
Committee Members

Kerry Slessor
Brian Inglis


Contact details are published on your membership card
or e-mail:


Return to home page 

© Portlethen Tennis Club
Bourtree Park, Portlethen